Arkiv för kategori ‘POP/RnB’

“B4 The Night Is Thru is about looking for someone to share love in rhythm. When producer Machine Drum and I created this tune it started as conversation on how you go out just to party and dance the night away; but how hard it is to find that someone to move with because of culture of the time we’ve living in. The song is merely reminiscent of those times when you could dance with someone you didn’t know all night with no pressure, no expectations… just the rhythm and movement.” – Jesse Boykins III

Download: Jesse Boykins III- B4 The Night Is Thru (prod. Machine Drum)


01. I’m the Best
02. Roman’s Revenge (Ft. Eminem)
03. Did It on ‘Em
04. Right Thru Me
05. Fly (Ft. Rihanna)
06. Save Me
07. Moment 4 Life (Ft. Drake)
08. Check It Out (Ft.
09. Blazin’ (Ft. Kanye West)
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance (Ft. Natasha Bedingfield)

Bonus Tracks
14. Superbass
15. Blow Ya Mind
16. Muny
iTunes Exclusive
17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes

Download Album Here

Spottet at rnbexclusive